Rhapsody in Rabun Meeting Calendar

Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 5:15 pm @ St. James Parish Hall

Future meetings will be:

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 

@ 5:15 pm @ St. James Parish Hall 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 

@ 5:15 pm @ St. James Parish Hall

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 

@ 5:15 pm @ St. James Parish Hall

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 

@ 5:15 pm @ St. James Parish Hall

Tast of the Mountains - GALA

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 5-11 pm @ Rabun County Civic Center 

The Awarding of the Check

The Awarding the Check is 

Tuesday, September TBA @ TBA

The Organization



President:  Rocky Ford

Vice President/President Elect:  Pat Stueck

Treasurer:  Christina Mooers

Secretary :  Mary Jullmann


Historian:  Lisa McCall

Webmaster:  Christina Mooers​
Necole Adams

Greg Brown

Mandy Cofield​​​
Gina Eandi

Kathy Ford  

​Scott Horton​
Janet Ihns

Matt Leff
Kristi Matheson
Peggy Melton
​Pat Stueck
​Jan Timms
Frances Wilson
​Pam Wright​

Executive Advisory Council

Advisory Council President 

Margaret Dunn

Advisory Council Members
Rocky Ford
Greg Funkhouser

Lisa McCall
​Karon Miller
Christina Mooers
​Mary Ann Rich 

Contact the Board at rhapsodyinrabun@gmail.com

Did you know?

Past Rhapsody in Rabun Presidents are life-time members.

Quick facts!

  • Members of the board are artists, bankers, educators, lawyers, local business owners, realtors, and concerned citizens​.
  • All Board members pay for a seat.
  • Each recipient organization must nominate three new Board members to serve on the Rhapsody in Rabun board for three years.
  • Past Presidents are life-time members.

Rhapsody in Rabun By-Laws

Contact Us - RhapsodyinRabun@gmail.com

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Support us by volunteering and/or becoming a member?

There are many ways you can help,,,,send us an email ... RhapsodyinRabun@gmail.com

Rhapsody in Rabun, Since 1991

PO Box 1701, Clayton, GA 30525, US